The Recent folder, which is located by default below your My Maps main folder and the Shared with me (default) folder, is the default folder for the last 25 exercises that have been modified (either owned by you or shared with you).
Some things to remember about the Recent default folder:
- Recent only holds Exercises -- no folders
- You can delete Exercises from here -
- NOTE: If you delete an Exercise owned by you from Recent it is deleted from its actual location (folder/subfolder) and cannot be retrieved.
- Deleting an Exercise from Recent that is shared with you does not delete it from the Shared with me default folder.
- You can make a copy of any exercise in this folder.
- copies are saved to My Maps - you may move the copy from there to the desired location.
- You cannot change the name of this default folder.
If you drag/drop an exercise that you own from here to an actual folder, a copy will appear in the folder and the original remains in Recent.
If you drag/drop an exercise that is shared with you from here to an actual folder, a copy will appear in the folder and the original remains in Recent *and* Shared with me.
Submit a Support request, click the +New link above
or contact us at email@example.com or 800-243-9169